Church Board 2024-2025

3 rd Year Term ending June 30, 2025	3 rd Year Term ending June 30, 2025
<u>ELDERS</u>	DEACONS
Jack Jackson, II	Stephanie Bailey
Brad Kidder, Jr.	Allen Hales, Jr.
Tim Randolph	Jimmy Hudlow
	Kim Kidder
TRUSTEE	Margot Mundy
Dan Marshall	Glenda Musset
	Nick Oliver
	LaBeth Riggs
	Connie Slater
	Audrey Stewart
2 nd Year Term ending <u>June 30, 2026</u>	2 nd Year Term ending <u>June 30, 2026</u>
<u>ELDERS</u>	DEACONS
Connie Alexander	Terry Hales
Danny Lynch	Floyd Hamm
John Mundy	Becki Hanson
Greta Pryor	Ginger Jefferies
David Trent	Barbara Lynch
	Sabrina Robinson
TRUSTEE	
Randy Jay	
1 st Year Term ending <u>June 30, 2027</u>	1 st Year Term ending <u>June 30, 2027</u>
ELDERS	DEACONS
Hardie Jefferies	Max File
David Pulliam	Tim Fleming
Judy Trent	Dewayne Pryor
Kristi Williamson	Calvin Reed
	David Williamson
TRUSTEE	
John Warren	
MINISTER EMERITUS: Howard Marshall (1999-2022	2)
MINISTER EMERITUS: Randy Jay	
Personnel Committee members who are not necessarily members of the Board are:	
Stacey Riggs	
John Mundy Term ending June, 2026	
Kristi Williamson Term ending June, 2027	
As of July, 2024	
As of July, 2024	